Online Banking



 Register | Forgot Password? | Routing #322173217

Contact Us

Member Call Center

Hours of Availability: 

Mon Tues Thur Fri: 9am – 5pm

Wed: 10am - 5pm

 

Phone: (928) 783-8881
Toll-Free: (888) 783-8881
Fax: (928) 783-2660
Tellerphone: (888) 371-8849
Email: membercare@aeafcu.org

 

Branch Locations ATM Locations Shared Branches

 

Visa® Credit Card

  • Customer Service inside United States: (866) 565-6174 
  • Customer Service outside United States: (303) 967-1096 
  • Personal Identification Number (PIN): (888) 886-0083
  • To Report Fraud: (888) 918-7313

Visa® Debit Card and ATM Card

  • Customer Service and Lost/Stolen Card: (866) 513-4132  
  • Card Activation and Personal Identification Number (PIN): (866) 985-2273 
  • To Report Fraud: (888) 918-7313  
AEA Routing Number:  322173217 

Branch Closures

AEA Branches are closed for the following holidays:

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24 - Closed early 2PM
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve, Friday, December 31 – Closed early 2PM
  • New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
NCUA
Equal Housing Lender
We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Housing Opportunity Act. NMLS 746414 .
Bauer Award Healthy Work Sites Award Certified by the US Department of Treasury
AEA Federal Credit Union BBB Business Review
© Copyright 2021. AEA Federal Credit Union, Yuma AZ. Routing #322173217